eh1

As the release of Eldritch Horror approaches, in partnership with FFG, Esdevium Games will be supporting stores in organising Eldritch Horror Preview Events. The Eldritch Horror preview is an exclusive event taking place between 15-17th November. A limited number of retailers will be participating and will give eager investigators an early chance to save the world. Participating stores will each receive a preview kit containing the following items (limit one kit per store):

  • One complete copy of Eldritch Horror. Use it to run demos so players can get a feel for the world-spanning fight against evil that is Eldritch Horror!
  • One A3 poster Generate excitement for Eldritch Horror’s with this promotional poster.
  • A pre-order signup sheet. Place this handy flyer on your countertop or near your Eldritch Horror demo area, and empower players to declare their pre-orders for Eldritch Horror!

ehgame

Participating Stores and Game Clubs – Exact location can be found by clicking on the Find Your Game Store map here (List will be regularly updated with retailers and dates)

 

UK Stores:

Participating Store Location Postcode Contact Website
Athena Games Norwich NR2 4SE sales@athenagames.co.uk http://www.athenagames.co.uk/
Austin’s Models Bangor LL57 1NR sales@austinsmodels.co.uk http://www.austinsmodels.co.uk
Beanie Girl Stockton-on-tees TS18 1BW laura@beaniegirl.co.uk https://www.facebook.com/beaniegirlstore
Black Lion Games Edinburgh EH8 9NH office@black-lion.co.uk http://www.black-lion.co.uk
Boundless Realms Great Yarmouth NR31 6QT boundlessrealms@gmail.com http://www.boundlessrealms.com
Eclectic Games Reading RG1 2DE shop@eclecticgames.co.uk http://www.eclecticgames.co.uk/
Fan Boy Three Manchester M1 1FZ dave@fanboy3.co.uk http://www.fanboy3.co.uk
Firestorm Games Cardiff CF10 5DQ rob@firestormgames.co.uk http://www.firestormgames.co.uk
Guys That Game Staffordshire ST4 2QA guysthatgame@live.co.uk http://www.guysthatgame.co.uk/
Guild of Gamers Torquay TQ2 5NQ jayyoung1974@hotmail.com http://paintbrushdestruction.blogspot.co.uk
Guildhall Games Dover CT17 0SP gamers@guildhallgames.co.uk http://www.guildhallgames.co.uk
IQ Games Huddersfield HD1 1DR patriotgameshudds@googlemail.com  https://www.facebook.com/pages/IQ-Games-Centre/167330556767547
Jack in a box Ripley DE5 3BU jackinaboxripley@gmail.com https://www.facebook.com/JackInABoxRipley
Leisure Games London N3 2DN shop@leisuregames.com http://www.leisuregames.com/
Lost Ark Games Buntingford SG9 9AD mick@lostarkgames.com www.lostarkgames.com
OG Games Ltd London SW18 2PT ol@oggames.co.uk http://www.oggames.co.uk
Patriot Games Sheffield S3 8GA jim@patriotgames.ltd.uk http://www.patriotgames.ltd.uk
Proud Lion Cheltenham GL52 2RQ proudlioncomics@googlemail.com http://proudlion.co.uk/
Rules of Play Cardiff CF10 1BW games@rulesofplay.co.uk http://rulescardiff.wordpress.com/
Shadow Games Rugby CV21 3PT shadowgamesstore@gmail.com http://www.shadow-games.co.uk/
Spirit Games Burton on Trent DE14 1LJ salnphil@spiritgames.co.uk http://www.spiritgames.co.uk
The Scythe and Teacup Liverpool L3 8HE scytheandteacup@gmail.com http://www.scytheandteacup.co.uk/
Thirsty Meeples Oxford OX1 2DF sales@thirstymeeples.co.uk http://thirstymeeples.co.uk/
Travelling Man (Leeds) Leeds LS1 6DE info@travellingman.com http://www.travellingman.com/
Travelling Man (Manchester) Manchester M1 1JW info@travellingman.com http://www.travellingman.com/

 

EU Stores:

Participating Store Location Postcode Contact Website
3via Bratislava 811 08 peter@ihrysko.sk http://www.ihrysko.sk/ 
Tomovy hry Prague 12800 radek@tomovyhry.cz http://www.tomovyhry.cz
Gamer Café Budapest H-1094 palhanak@compaya.hu http://www.compaya.hu
BoardGames.BG Sofia 1421 sales@boardgames-bg.com http://www.boardgames-bg.com
Juegame Cullera (Valencia) 46400 info@juegamestore.es http://www.juegamestore.es/
L’Autre Monde Liege 4000 info@autre-monde.be http://www.autre-monde.be/
Lex Hobby Iasi 700536 office@lexgrupsrl.ro http://www.lexshop.ro
Oberonn Hasselt B-3500 arkost@gmail.com http://www.oberonn.in-de-kijker.be/
Pikko Games Sofia 1309 kancho.petkov@pikko-games.com http://www.pikko-games.com/
Ponva Ljubljana SI-1000 munchkinowner@gmail.com http://www.crnaluknja.si

eh2